Flames Of DESIRES

Flames of desires are burning inside of me,

Desires that aren’t justified;
But these desires made me to see,



Why my soul got ripped and cried
These desires are frozen by now,



But they are still there,
reminding their presence;


With every passing day;

they hurt more,
They more I try to move them;
the faster they grow…



My subtle presence may not be noticed,
But these desires are just too loud; 

They prick me;
they haunt me;
they make me cry, 

And wounds they leave;
they keep bleeding… 


These wounds have now become painless scars 

But they are still there bleeding…!!!

The desires burning inside of me…!!!

Leave a Reply

